View previous topic :: View next topic  
paulyrock888
High Card


Joined: 10 Jul 2015
Posts: 4

PostPosted: Sun Jun 25, 2017 2:25 pm
View user's profile Send private message Add User to Ignore List Reply with quote
Question,,

In a recent Casino Tournament Game after the Flop was dealt the person who was 2nd to go threw in a bet before 1st person even had a chance to do anything - What happens to the chips ?, Does the 1st player still have the option to check? ,,,

If player 1 did check does this give player 3 { person after out of Turn Raiser } the option of checking also,,

What are the rules please,

Any Info Appreciated

Pauly
galty
Flush


Joined: 14 Jan 2010
Posts: 566

PostPosted: Thu Jun 29, 2017 7:07 pm
View user's profile Send private message Add User to Ignore List Reply with quote
Basic TDA rule .... If the first to bet does not change the action the bet stands.

If the first to bet changes the action like raising the person out of turn has the option to fold call or raise.

At my Casino the out of turn player would get a one hand penalty.
_________________
Mongoloid


An extremely annoying person who usually thinks they are smart and/or funny, but is actually very stupid.
rony albert
High Card


Joined: 30 Mar 2017
Posts: 7

PostPosted: Mon Jul 03, 2017 8:53 pm
View user's profile Send private message Add User to Ignore List Reply with quote
That makes a good sense to me!
paulyrock888
High Card


Joined: 10 Jul 2015
Posts: 4

PostPosted: Tue Jul 11, 2017 11:41 am
View user's profile Send private message Add User to Ignore List Reply with quote
Cool
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Hendon Mob Forum Index -> Mob Poker Forum All times are GMT
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum